Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Vito Acconci Gets His Freak On

7 comments:

Don J. said...

Stab stab at monsters?

Pete said...

Hey, Jason. I checked here this afternoon and didn't see this comment. I think it was posted shortly after I checked. I'm definitely down to play next week. Sorry.

Pete said...

Sorry, again. My whole family is going to see the Hobbit, this afternoon.

Don J. said...

Filthy hobbit!

Pete said...

I really enjoyed The Hobbit.

Dungeon Defenders is in the latest Humble Bundle, by the way.

http://www.humblebundle.com/

Pete said...

Hey, Jason. I can't game today. I'm flying to New Orleans for New Years.

Cheers.

Pete said...

Hello, again.

Sorry about the confusion if Sunday is a standing game day or not. I'm not sure that is is, but just in case someone checks in I will fire-up a Mumble server @ 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST/8pm CET. Feel free to log-on and chat, and perhaps we can play some games.

The server's IP will be 71.207.41.181
I will be around doing housework, e-mail and programming.
I will leave the server up for 2 hours.